Friday, August 15, 2008

Choke Trailer & Radiohead...

Another unsubstantiated rumor crashes and burns...Turns out Radiohead did not contribute the entire score to Choke, the film based on the Chuck Palahniuk novel that opens in theaters Sept. 26.

All is not lost, however. Radiohead is indeed releasing a brand new tune for what looks to be a strong soundtrack:

Choke Soundtrack tracklist (being released Sept. 23 exclusively for digital download):

1. Ben Kweller - "The Rules"
2. The Natural History - "Don't You Ever" (rare)
3. Fiery Furnaces - "Navy Nurse"
4. Radiohead - "Reckoner"
5. Alap Momin - "Sin Terror"
6. Clap Your Hands Say Yeah - "Satan Said Dance"
7. Buzzcocks - "Orgasm Addict" (rare)
8. Death Cab for Cutie - "No Sunlight"
9. Blitzen Trapper - "Wicked" (unreleased)
10. Ms. Tyree Sugar Jones - "If You Feel It"
11. My Morning Jacket - "Touch Me I'm Going To Scream Pt 1"
12. Shout Out Louds - "Bicycle" (rare)
13. Twilight Singers - "There's Been An Accident"
14. Nicole Atkins - "Crystal Ship"

Here you go with the trailer too...


Radiohead, Buzzcocks, My Morning Jacket Featured on 'Choke' Soundtrack (

Digg this
BallHype: hype it up!

No comments: